avertisements 2

New committee has been elected Bangladesh Airline Pilots’ Association (BAPA)

ডেস্ক রিপোর্ট
প্রকাশ: ১২:১৪ এএম, ১ ফেব্রুয়ারী,সোমবার,২০২১ | আপডেট: ০৫:৩৮ পিএম, ২৫ অক্টোবর,সোমবার,২০২১


BAPA Election 2021 was held from 7th January to 21st January 2021. The members exercised their right to vote through secrete ballot. The new committee has been elected to serve for two years.

The results of the election are as follows:-

President :                          Capt Mahbubur Rahman (Captain Boeing 787)
Vice President:                  Capt Rezwan Islam ( Captain Boeing 777)
General Secretary:            Capt Syed Nazmul Hasan (Captain Boeing 787)
Joint Secretary (Admin):  First Officer Saadat Jamil (First Officer 787)
Joint Secretary (Ops.):    Capt Nawshad A. Qaiyum (Captain Boeing 737)
Treasurer:                          Captain Mukassit Hossain (Captain Dash-8)
Executive Members:
Capt Ahmed Imran (Captain Boeing 737)
First Officer Muntasir Mahbub (First Officer Boeing 777)
First Officer Md Solaiman (First Officer Boeing 787) 

Capt Tanvir Khurshid 
BAPA Election Commission 2021 


আরও পড়ুন

avertisements 2